Little Mix

Watch The #BRITs

Watch The #BRITs 2019 live on 20 February at 8pm GMT / 3pm ET / 12pm PT to find out who wins!

Watch The #BRITs 2019 live on 20 February at 8pm GMT / 3pm ET / 12pm PT to find out who wins!